U.S. House of Representatives Tax Reform Conference Committee Members

<u>Republicans</u>

Rep. Kevin Brady, R-Texas – Chair Rep. Peter Roskam, R-Illinois Rep. Devin Nunes, R-California Rep. Diane Black, R-Tennessee Rep. Kristi Noem, R-South Dakota Rep. Rob Bishop, R-Utah Rep. Don Young, R-Alaska Rep. Greg Walden, R-Oregon Rep. John Shimkus, R-Illinois

Democrats

Rep. Richard Neal, D-Massachusetts Rep. Sander Levin, D-Michigan Rep. Lloyd Doggett, D-Texas Rep. Raul Grijalva, D-Arizona Rep. Kathy Castor, D-Florida Ways and Means Committee Natural Resources Committee Natural Resources Committee Energy and Commerce Committee

Ways and Means Committee Ways and Means Committee Ways and Means Committee Natural Resources Committee Energy and Commerce Committee